LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 22nd, 2017

The Shanghai Cooperation Organization Is About To Grow: Here’s What It Means

Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

corbettreport Published on Apr 22, 2017 WATCH THE REPORT: https://youtu.be/oikVGwPkPL0 CORBETT REPORT EXTRAS: https://www.youtube.com/corbettreport… SHOW NOTES AND MP4: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=22557 The Shanghai Cooperation Organization are preparing the ground for India and Pakistan to join the group as full members. Russian foreign minister Sergei Lavrov is hailing this “historic” move that will turn the organization into a… »»»

Share

Posted in Corbett Report, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Law, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Solutions, YouTube | Comments Off on The Shanghai Cooperation Organization Is About To Grow: Here’s What It Means

March for Science puts Earth Day focus on global opposition to Trump

Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

The Guardian – By Oliver Milman in Washington DC – Saturday 22 April 2017 Photo: Crowds march for Science in global Earth Day Protest in Washington, D.C. More than 600 marches held around the world, with organizers saying science ‘under attack’ from a White House that dismisses the threat of climate change. Hundreds of thousands… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Earth, Econo, Education, Freedom, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Science, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on March for Science puts Earth Day focus on global opposition to Trump

Andre Vltchek: Insane West is destroying the world – its people too dumbed-down to notice _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

Coming Up Monday, April 24th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Andre Vltchek: Insane West is destroying the world – its people too dumbed-down to notice Globetrotting dissident author and filmmaker Andre Vltchek writes: “The West has brought the world to the brink of total… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on Andre Vltchek: Insane West is destroying the world – its people too dumbed-down to notice _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Ray Light on the Evil Empire and More! _ on Soapbox

Saturday, April 22nd, 2017

Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMT Ray Light on the Evil Empire and More! GUEST: Ray Light SUBJECT: Latest US attack on Syria. The Rise of Fascism in the US. Reichstag Warning for Today. How the DNC is falling further right. Ray Light is the General… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Soapbox | Comments Off on Ray Light on the Evil Empire and More! _ on Soapbox

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login