LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 17th, 2017

Potential for Nuclear War_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, April 17th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Potential for Nuclear War Today on the program we feature a discussion on the potential for nuclear war, an update on the Koreas and a discussion with the director of the new documentary film Thirty Seconds… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Protest | Comments Off on Potential for Nuclear War_ on Flashpoints Best

The Great American Eclipse”Be Part of It! _on Planetary Radio

Monday, April 17th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Great American Eclipse”Be Part of It! Its coming! Will you be in the path of totality? Astronomers Without Borders President Mike Simmons says be there if you can. He also tells us about AWBs Google-funded outreach program that will use the August 21st total… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on The Great American Eclipse”Be Part of It! _on Planetary Radio

Earth Day_on Exploration

Monday, April 17th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Earth Day Earth Day April 22 guest: Lester Brown, leading environmentalist. This show was broadcast on April 18, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Climate Change, Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Earth Day_on Exploration

The “alternative patriot” Media_on The Antedote

Monday, April 17th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The “alternative patriot” Media_on The Antedote Greg and Jeremy talk about how the “alternative patriot” media has aided and continues to aid Donald Trump by focusing entirely on the alleged connections of people close to Clinton to pedophilia… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Pedophilia, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on The “alternative patriot” Media_on The Antedote

The US Drone War in Afghanistan _on Project Censored

Monday, April 17th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The US Drone War in Afghanistan Today’s show is devoted to the US drone warfare program, its consequences for targeted populations, and activists’ efforts to stop it. Selay Ghaffar with the Solidarity Party of Afghanistan joins by phone… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on The US Drone War in Afghanistan _on Project Censored

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login