LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 16th, 2017

Twenty Five Points Which Prove NIST’s Report on 9/11 is Fraudulent! An Interview With Engineering Expert Tony Szamboti_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, April 16th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Twenty Five Points Which Prove NIST’s Report on 9/11 is Fraudulent! An Interview With Engineering Expert Tony Szamboti   Tony Szamboti is a mechanical design engineer with over 30 years of structural design experience in the aerospace and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest, Quantum, Science | Comments Off on Twenty Five Points Which Prove NIST’s Report on 9/11 is Fraudulent! An Interview With Engineering Expert Tony Szamboti_on Quantum Matrix Radio

US Labor Unions: Past, Present, Future _on Economic Update

Sunday, April 16th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT US Labor Unions: Past, Present, Future _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on United Airlines flier abuse, Cuomo’s flawed tuition plan, what to do as self-drive vehicles end millions of jobs, how big investors plan to cash in on Trump infrastructure plans…. »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | Comments Off on US Labor Unions: Past, Present, Future _on Economic Update

Syria: Horrific Onslaught on Aramaic Christian Community of Ma’aloula at Hands of Western Backed “Moderate” Terrorists

Sunday, April 16th, 2017

By Janice Kortkamp Global Research, April 16, 2017 A dear, humble man with the most beautiful smile sang the Lord’s Prayer for us in Aramaic on Good Friday. Ma’aloula has been a Christian village since there were such things. But it was almost gone. America’s “moderate rebels” of the Free Syrian Army attacked it with… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Art, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Syria: Horrific Onslaught on Aramaic Christian Community of Ma’aloula at Hands of Western Backed “Moderate” Terrorists

Rebels Promised To Bomb Buses Evacuating Shi’ite Civilians

Sunday, April 16th, 2017

SyrianGirlpartisan Published on Apr 16, 2017 This video is uploaded for the purpose of documenting war crimes and not for the sake of showing violence. These images of war receive no coverage by the mainstream media SUBSCRIBE! Follow me on Twitter: @Partisangirl Follow me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/partisangirl and https://www.facebook.com/SyrianPartis… Donate here: http://syriangirlpartisan.blogspot.co…… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, Syrian Girl, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Rebels Promised To Bomb Buses Evacuating Shi’ite Civilians

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login