LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 14th, 2017

#CalExit (USA out of California!)_ on Soapbox

Friday, April 14th, 2017

Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMT #CalExit (USA out of California!) Guest: Marcus Ruiz Evans Guest Website: http://www.yescalifornia.org About YES CALIFORNIA… Yes California is the nonviolent campaign to establish the country of California using any and all legal and constitutional means to do so. We advocate… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Soapbox | Comments Off on #CalExit (USA out of California!)_ on Soapbox

Keiser Report: #KushnerAtWar– on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Friday, April 14th, 2017

This show was broadcast April 15, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in MarathonComing Up at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – SaturdayWill be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. Coming up Saturday – ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Collapse Teachin, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Keiser Report: #KushnerAtWar– on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Richard Grossman – Dismantling Corporations _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, April 14th, 2017

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Richard Grossman – Dismantling Corporations In the Preface to his 1993 pamphlet, Taking Care of Business, Richard Grossman wrote: “Corporations cause harm every day. Why do their harms go unchecked? How can they dictate what we… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Richard Grossman – Dismantling Corporations _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

China urges North Korea and US to step back from brink of war

Friday, April 14th, 2017

The Guardian – Justin McCurry/Tokyo, Tom Phillips/Beijing & Julian Borger/Washington – Friday 14 April 2017 Photo: Chinese foreign minister Wang Yi said ‘the one espouses harshest rhetoric or raises a bigger fist’ would not win. Photograph: Mark Schiefelbein/AP Chinese foreign minister Wang Yi says the region faced a precarious situation in which conflict could break… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Earth, Econo, Environment, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Justice, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, War Crimes | Comments Off on China urges North Korea and US to step back from brink of war

The Syria Strikes: A Conspiracy Theory

Friday, April 14th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Apr 14, 2017 TRANSCRIPT AND SOURCES: https://www.corbettreport.com/syriast… The truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth about the Syria Strikes from the truth-telling truth-tellers in the truthful government and true mainstream news!…in under 5 minutes!!… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | Comments Off on The Syria Strikes: A Conspiracy Theory

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login