LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 10th, 2017

Hope for Pluto”Should We Re-Redefine Planets? _on Planetary Radio

Monday, April 10th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Hope for Pluto”Should We Re-Redefine Planets? Planetary geologist Kirby Runyon is lead author of an abstract that proposes a new, geophysical definition of what a planet is. It would grant our solar system 110 planets, including Pluto and the moon. Up, up and away with… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Battle of the Billionaires and Black Holes_on Exploration

Monday, April 10th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Battle of the Billionaires and Black Holes Space news: battle of the billionaires (Musk vs Bezos) for domination of space. Guest: black hole expert Dr. Fulvia Melia This show was broadcast on April 11, 2017. For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Econo, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Syria Bombing Fallout and the Nefarious Entities Fighting for Control of Trump_on The Antedote

Monday, April 10th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Syria Bombing Fallout and the Nefarious Entities Fighting for Control of Trump Greg McCarron and Jeremy Rothe Kushel analyze President Trump’s bombing of the Syrian airbase in which this week’s chemical weapons attack was allegedly carried out. We… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

William Pepper on the Assassination of MLK _on Project Censored

Monday, April 10th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT William Pepper on the Assassination of MLK With the 49th anniversary of the MLK assassination recently past, Mickey Huff and guest co-host Kenn Burrows welcome attorney and author William Pepper to the program. Pepper discusses his latest book,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Neocons Have Trump on His Knees

Monday, April 10th, 2017

By Robert Parry April 10, 2017 Exclusive: The Democrats’ Russia-made-Hillary-lose hysteria has pushed a weakened President Trump into the arms of the neocons who now have a long list of endless-war ideas for him to implement, reports Robert Parry. After slapping Donald Trump around for several months to make him surrender his hopes for a… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, Pedophilia, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, War Crimes | No Comments »

James Perloff disowns Trump; Cheryl Curtiss on Zionists vs. Left Forum; Eric Walberg on geopolitics and Islam_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, April 10th, 2017

Coming Up Sunday, April 9th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: James Perloff disowns Trump; Cheryl Curtiss on Zionists vs. Left Forum; Eric Walberg on geopolitics and Islam “Jail her”? Or follow her orders to attack Syria? First half hour: NWO critic James Perloff, author… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login