LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 3rd, 2017

Election Crimes Bulletin and More!_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Election Crimes Bulletin and More! Today on the program we feature an interview with Corporate Crime Report Editor Russell Mokhiber on the aftermath of the GOPs attempt to end Obamacare and Senator Bernie Sanders Medicare For… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Protest, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on Election Crimes Bulletin and More!_ on Flashpoints Best

The Worlds of TRAPPIST-1 _on Planetary Radio

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Worlds of TRAPPIST-1 The discovery of seven, Earth-sized planets in a nearby solar system was announced last week. Astrophysicist and planetary scientist Sara Seager was part of the NASA press conference. Now she joins us to share her excitement about this find that includes… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on The Worlds of TRAPPIST-1 _on Planetary Radio

State of the Earth_on Exploration

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku State of the Earth Guest: Lori Bonjiorno, Green, Greener, Greenest This show was broadcast on April 4, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on State of the Earth_on Exploration

Gatekeepers to the Left of Me, Gatekeepers to the Right of Me_on The Antedote

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Gatekeepers to the Left of Me, Gatekeepers to the Right of Me Greg and Jeremy discuss the meaning and implications of Noam Chomsky’s recent statement that Trump could potentially stage an event to consolidate his support base. Then… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Occupation, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Gatekeepers to the Left of Me, Gatekeepers to the Right of Me_on The Antedote

Is Donald Trump a Political Aberration or More!_on Project Censored

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Is Donald Trump a Political Aberration or More! Nolan, Nicholas, and Desiree begin the program with a roundtable critique of the corporate-media’s coverage of recent domestic-spying revelations, as well as the issue of whether or not Donald Trump… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Is Donald Trump a Political Aberration or More!_on Project Censored

The lighter side of President Trump, featuring Jim Fetzer and Gilad Atzmon_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Coming Up Wednesday, April 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: The lighter side of President Trump, featuring Jim Fetzer and Gilad Atzmon My April Fool’s Day satire “Veterans Today Endorses Donald Trump” angered a few of my listeners. They thought I was overly disrespectful… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on The lighter side of President Trump, featuring Jim Fetzer and Gilad Atzmon_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

The REAL Syria Civil Defence, Saving Real Syrians, Not Oscar Winning White Helmets, Saving Al Qaeda

Monday, April 3rd, 2017

By Vanessa Beeley Global Research, April 03, 2017 21st Century Wire 2 April 2017 “When the [REAL] Syria Civil Defence are working, attending a rescue, they must divorce from their emotions in order to be 100% effective. When we see the White Helmets ‘working’ they are acting, performing for the camera..it is not real” ~ Colonel… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on The REAL Syria Civil Defence, Saving Real Syrians, Not Oscar Winning White Helmets, Saving Al Qaeda

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login