LOOK ==>>

Archive for April 2nd, 2017

Space Weather and Earthquakes _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, April 2nd, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Space Weather and Earthquakes — Ben Davidson Ben Davidson returns to discuss space weather and how it impacts our earth from the climate to earthquakes to human health. He covers galactic cosmic… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Education, Energy, Environment, Guns & Butter, News, Science, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Space Weather and Earthquakes _on Guns & Butter

Capitalism in Trouble_on Economic Update

Sunday, April 2nd, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Capitalism in Trouble _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on major troubles (Brexit, Trump, etc.), student debt penalty, New York billionaires ask to be taxed, Trump’s job fantasies, Seattle’s official renters commission, age discrimination. Major discussions on (1) the economics of immigration,… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Protest | Comments Off on Capitalism in Trouble_on Economic Update

Dr. Ron Cutburth: the Science of Explosive Pulverization of Hundreds of Thousands of Tons of Concrete on 9/11– Nano-RDX the Proof May Be in the Dust!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, April 2nd, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Dr. Ron Cutburth: the Science of Explosive Pulverization of Hundreds of Thousands of Tons of Concrete on 9/11– Nano-RDX the Proof May Be in the Dust! Twin Tower EXPLODING? Ronald Cutburth, PhD is a former scientist-contractor for Lawrence… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest, Quantum, Science | Comments Off on Dr. Ron Cutburth: the Science of Explosive Pulverization of Hundreds of Thousands of Tons of Concrete on 9/11– Nano-RDX the Proof May Be in the Dust!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Mainstream Media: Fake News Through Lying by Omission

Sunday, April 2nd, 2017

By Gideon Polya Global Research, April 02, 2017 MWC NEWS 1 April 2017 Fake news is simply a new, Trump-popularized descriptive for media lying that occurs in 2 basic forms, lying by omission and lying by commission. Lying by omission is far, far worse than lying by commission because the latter can at least admit… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Mainstream Media: Fake News Through Lying by Omission

Trump EPA Rejects Ban on Pesticide Linked to Learning Disabilities in Children

Sunday, April 2nd, 2017

Alternet – By Miriam Rotkin-Ellman/Veena Singla/NRDC – April 1, 2017 Photo: Credit: Adriano Kirihara/Shutterstock The Trump administration has rejected a proposed ban on the toxic pesticide chlorpyrifos, leaving California kids and communities at risk of exposure to this chemical in food, water and the air. US EPA’s chlorpyrifos evaluation last fall found that the pesticide… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Drugs, Earth, Econo, Education, Environment, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Mind Control, News, NWO, People, Politics, Science, Social Engineering, Surveillance | Comments Off on Trump EPA Rejects Ban on Pesticide Linked to Learning Disabilities in Children

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

April 2017
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login