LOOK ==>>

Archive for March 20th, 2017

Nazis in Space? Rod Pyles Amazing Stories of the Space Age _on Planetary Radio

Monday, March 20th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Nazis in Space? Rod Pyles Amazing Stories of the Space Age Rod Pyle reveals bizarre yet fascinating space projects of the past in his new book. Pyle also exposes previously classified information about missions and spacecraft you thought you knew. Bill Nye throws his support… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Late Michael Marriott of NIRS_on Exploration

Monday, March 20th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Late Michael Marriott of NIRS Guest: the late Michael Marriott of NIRS. This program is dedicated to his memory. This show was broadcast on March 21, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Climate Change, Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

“Dissidents” Fiddle While Trump Burns_on The Antedote

Monday, March 20th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT “Dissidents” Fiddle While Trump Burns Greg and Jeremy discuss the escalation of tensions with North Korea, and by extension, China. We compare the Trump administration’s belligerency with China to the similar attitudes held by so many within the… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Immigration, Justice, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

Ike’s Warning and Selling Empire, War and Capitalism_on Project Censored

Monday, March 20th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Ike’s Warning and Selling Empire, War and Capitalism In the first half of the program, Shahid Buttar discusses the chapter he wrote for Censored 2017, “Ike’s Dystopian Dream,” where he examines the many ways that President Eisenhower’s warning… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

INTERVIEW WITH THIERRY MEYSSAN About “Under Our Eyes” by Thierry Meyssan

Monday, March 20th, 2017

VOLTAIRE NETWORK | DAMASCUS (SYRIA) | 20 MARCH 2017 On the occasion of the publication of his book, “Right Under Our Eyes. From September 11 to Donald Trump”, Thierry Meyssan granted this interview via the Internet. Voltaire Network: Thierry Meyssan, your new book “Sous nos yeux” (Right Under Our Eyes) has just been released, 10… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

March 2017
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login