LOOK ==>>

Archive for March 9th, 2017

The Great Acceleration – toward an unknown climate _on Ecoshock

Thursday, March 9th, 2017

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — The Great Acceleration – toward an unknown climate we’re not in Kansas anymore … New science shows humans have left the stable patterns of former climates. From the Stockholm Resilience Center, Owen Gaffney explains. As Australia burns with… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on The Great Acceleration – toward an unknown climate _on Ecoshock

WikiLeaks Publishes Thousands of Documents on Alleged CIA Hacking Techniques

Thursday, March 9th, 2017

Truthdig – By Emma Niles – March 07, 2017 Photo: According to WikiLeaks, “[t]he CIA’s global covert hacking program” exploits “a wide range of U.S. and European company products, [including] Apple’s iPhone, Google’s Android and Microsoft’s Windows and even Samsung TVs.” (Flickr / CC 2.0) WikiLeaks released what it calls “the largest ever publication of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance | Comments Off on WikiLeaks Publishes Thousands of Documents on Alleged CIA Hacking Techniques

Keeping the Wolves Out_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, March 9th, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Keeping the Wolves Out An important topic for 9/11 Truth groups and all activist organizations, Andy Steele and Jeff Long discuss cointelpro…some of its history and the techniques that its agents employ to hinder activist organizations via distraction… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, Law, News, Protest | Comments Off on Keeping the Wolves Out_ on 9/11 Free Fall

RICHARD GAGE, AIA, FOUNDER OF www.AE911truth.org_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Thursday, March 9th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT RICHARD GAGE, AIA, FOUNDER OF www.AE911truth.org Cheryl shares a speech given by Architect Richard Gage at the Nation of Islam conference Plenary “The War on Islam” on Feb. 18, 2017. Kevin Barrett and Christopher Bollyn also spoke at this event. The… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on RICHARD GAGE, AIA, FOUNDER OF www.AE911truth.org_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

#Vault7 Problem Reaction Solution – #NewWorldNextWeek

Thursday, March 9th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Mar 9, 2017 Welcome to New World Next Week – the video series from Corbett Report and Media Monarchy that covers some of the most important developments in open source intelligence news. This week: Story #1: CIA Can Hack Cars to Carry Out “Undetectable Assassinations” – Just Like Michael Hastings http://bit.ly/2n892M6 Crashes… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Corbett Report, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Solutions, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on #Vault7 Problem Reaction Solution – #NewWorldNextWeek

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login