LOOK ==>>

Archive for March 6th, 2017

Drones & Remembering Judi Bari_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Drones & Remembering Judi Bar Today on the program we speak with the filmmaker behind the documentary film on drones, The National Bird. Also we remember Judi Bari who passed away 20 years ago. This show… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Death Squads, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, People, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

The Final Countdown at Saturn _on Planetary Radio

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Final Countdown at Saturn Planetary Radios most frequent guest, Project Scientist Linda Spilker, returns with another update on the Cassini mission that is approaching its grand finale. Senior editor Emily Lakdawalla has a special announcement. Humans on Mars by 2033? Bill Nye sees a… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | No Comments »

Will we go back to the moon, and then to Mars? _on Exploration

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Will we go back to the moon, and then to Mars? Guest: astronaut Tom Jones News: Will we go back to the moon, and then to Mars? This show was broadcast on March 7, 2017. For downloads click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

From Russia to Israel, With Love_on The Antedote

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT From Russia to Israel, With Love Hosts Greg McCarron and Jeremy Rothe Kushel discuss the recent rise in anti Jewish sentiment expressed in bomb threats at Jewish community centers as well as the desecration of Jewish cemeteries, how… »»»

Share

Posted in Antedote, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | No Comments »

John Pilger: the Coming War on China _on Project Censored

Monday, March 6th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT John Pilger: the Coming War on China Peter and Mickey spend the hour looking at “The Coming War On China,” the latest film from the prolific documentarian John Pilger. The film looks at the untold history of U.S.-China… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Project Censored, Protest, War Crimes | No Comments »

Three Years Ago: The U.S. has Installed a Neo-Nazi Government in Ukraine

Monday, March 6th, 2017

By Prof Michel Chossudovsky Global Research, March 06, 2017 Global Research 6 March 2014 This article first published in March 2014 at the very outset of the Ukraine crisis explains the nature of the Kiev proxy regime. we are dealing with a Neo-Nazi government supported by “Western democracy” and the “international community”.  According to the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

Turkey steals Syrian land with new border wall #Syria

Monday, March 6th, 2017

SyrianGirlpartisan Published on Mar 4, 2017 Turkey is taking advantage of the situation in Syria to steal even more Syrian land. The entire area of Hatay was stolen from Syria by Turkey in 1939, not Turkey is building a wall into Syria’s Idlib stealing even more land. Idlib is the area currently controlled by the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Spirit, Syrian Girl, War Crimes | No Comments »

The Least Trustworthy Source in the Media?

Monday, March 6th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Mar 6, 2017 SUBSCRIBE: https://www.corbettreport.com/support/ It’s official: The Corbett Report is fake news and the most unreliable source in the media. So says Le Monde and dozens of other “fake news checking” websites that are telling the masses what to think, and what they shouldn’t even look at in the first place…. »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Comedy, Corbett Report, Demonitization - Biometrics, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, Mind Control, News, NWO, People, Protest, Solutions, War Crimes | No Comments »

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

March 2017
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login