LOOK ==>>

Archive for March 1st, 2017

PAUL CRAIG ROBERTS INTERVIEW_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT PAUL CRAIG ROBERTS INTERVIEW This show is a rebroadcast of an interview with Dr. Paul Craig Roberts. 9/11 Wake-Up Call is a weekly program produced and hosted by Cheryl that challenges the official account of 9/11, which cannot possibly be true,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11 Wake Up Call, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on PAUL CRAIG ROBERTS INTERVIEW_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Party Leader Pick and Cliodynamics_on Cynthia McKinney’s Midnight Oil

Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

Thursday, 8am Pacific – 11am Eastern – 15:00 GMTSaturday, 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 17:00 GMT Midnight Oil with Cynthia McKinney Party Leader Pick and Cliodynamics Cynthia goes in on the Democratic Party that rejected Bernie Sanders’s pick for Party leader and instead chose the insiders’ choice, Obama Secretary of Labor Tom Perez. Cynthia… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Cynthia McKinney, Education, Freedom, Justice, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Party Leader Pick and Cliodynamics_on Cynthia McKinney’s Midnight Oil

Private investor divests $34.8m from firms tied to Dakota Access pipeline-with video

Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

The Guardian – By Julia Carrie Wong in San Francisco – Wednesday 1 March 2017 Photo: The Standing Rock Sioux tribe’s attempt to halt or reroute the Dakota Access pipeline away from their water source became an international rallying cry for indigenous and environmental activists last year. Photograph: Rex/Shutterstock Storebrand, a sustainable investment manager in… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, False Flag/Fake Terror, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, NWO, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, Surveillance | Comments Off on Private investor divests $34.8m from firms tied to Dakota Access pipeline-with video

Ex-Lobbyists and Koch Brothers Allies Will Run Trump’s Economic Team- with video

Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

Truthdig – By Emma Niles – March 01, 2017 Photo: Gary Cohn, President Trump’s chief economic adviser, left with a $284 million package when he retired from Goldman Sachs to work for the White House. (Screen shot via Bloomberg) Just a day before President Trump spoke to Congress and stated that his administration has “begun… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Health, Human Rights, Justice, News, NWO, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on Ex-Lobbyists and Koch Brothers Allies Will Run Trump’s Economic Team- with video

Standing up for America by standing up for 9/11 Truth_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT *Rebroadcast*: Standing up for America by standing up for 9/11 Truth In this Pearl Harbor anniversary week episode of 9/11 Free Fall, AE911Truth Board Member Roland Angle reveals his family’s personal connection to the historic tragedy. He also… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News | Comments Off on Standing up for America by standing up for 9/11 Truth_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

User Login