LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 27th, 2017

“Against the Fascist Creep”_on Project Censored

Monday, February 27th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “Against the Fascist Creep” Nolan, Nicholas and Michael open the program with a roundtable discussion on fascist tendencies in the Trump administration, as well as the rise of extremist opinion in place of fact-based journalism. Alisha Huartado provides… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, Martial Law, Mind Control, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on “Against the Fascist Creep”_on Project Censored

Who Coined the Term “Useless Eaters”? – Questions For Corbett

Monday, February 27th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Feb 27, 2017 SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=21961 Did the Club of Rome say that genocide should be used to eliminate the useless eaters? What is bitcoin and how do you buy it? What is the incentive for the media to reveal corruption? And when is James’ book coming out, anyway? These questions and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Computers, Concentration Camps, Corbett Report, Death Squads, Earth, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Who Coined the Term “Useless Eaters”? – Questions For Corbett

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

February 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login