LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 20th, 2017

Valve Turners — Korea Update and More!_ on Flashpoints Best

Monday, February 20th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Valve Turners — Korea Update and More! Today on the program we feature an interview with Ken Ward one of the valve turners who pulled off the most expansive, coordinated takeover of fossil fuel infrastructure ever… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Education, Environment, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Valve Turners — Korea Update and More!_ on Flashpoints Best

Oroville Dam and Flooded Earth_on Exploration

Monday, February 20th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Oroville Dam and Flooded Earth Science News: Is global warming behind the Oroville dam break and cracks in the south pole? Guest: Peter Ward, author of Flooded Earth. This show was broadcast on February 21, 2017. For downloads click here… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Education, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Oroville Dam and Flooded Earth_on Exploration

Chief Scientist Ellen Stofan Leaves NASA _on Planetary Radio

Monday, February 20th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 9:30am Pacific – 12:30pm Eastern – 17:30 GMT Chief Scientist Ellen Stofan Leaves NASA For well over three years, planetary scientist Ellen Stofan has worked directly with NASA Administrator Charles Bolden to help coordinate and expand the myriad science efforts by the agency. We talk with her as she ends this remarkable tenure…. »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Chief Scientist Ellen Stofan Leaves NASA _on Planetary Radio

“Resisting the Fascist Creep”_on Project Censored

Monday, February 20th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “Resisting the Fascist Creep.” The program opens with an update on the general strike of February 17, with organizer Michelle Rodino-Colocino (the program was recorded that day). A summary of recent underreported stories follows, then Caitlin Remmel speaks… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, Politics, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on “Resisting the Fascist Creep”_on Project Censored

President Trump: Diplomacy and Democracy in America

Monday, February 20th, 2017

By Prof. James Petras Global Research, February 19, 2017 By the end of the first month of President Trump’s Administration we are in a better position to evaluate the policies and direction of the new President.  An examination of foreign and domestic policy, particularly from a historical and comparative perspective will provide insights about whether… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Education, Energy, Environment, Freedom, GeoEngineering, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, Media, Neoliberalism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Solutions, War Crimes | Comments Off on President Trump: Diplomacy and Democracy in America

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

February 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login