LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 16th, 2017

Climate: Breaking the Silence_on Ecoshock

Thursday, February 16th, 2017

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK — Climate: Breaking the Silence voices they don’t want heard… “Beyond the Green Zone” war reporter Dahr Jamail covers climate change like no other. His stories and his story. Then Peruvian climate activist, anthropologist and feminist Maria Alejandra Rodriguez… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, News, Protest, Science | 1 Comment »

Friday, 02/17/2017, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Thursday, February 16th, 2017

Web-streamed every Friday 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is archived above. Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties CLICK HERE to Support False Flag Weekly News  Questioning Official Stories Is Not Hate Speech, nor is it… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Pedophilia, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Rendition, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes, Weather-Earthquake Warfare | Comments Off on Friday, 02/17/2017, False Flag Weekly News with Dr. Kevin Barrett and Prof. Tony Hall

Live Stream: The War on Islam: 9/11 Revisited, Uncovered…

Thursday, February 16th, 2017

Sat. Feb. 18, 2017 7:00 am Pacific * 10:00 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT This event was live streamed on Saturday, February 18, 2017 from Detroit, MI. It is now archived above. If you appreciate this live stream and archive, please consider donating to help us present more of these timely news specials in the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, No Lies News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | 2 Comments »

The Side Effects of Being Informed_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, February 16th, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT The Side Effects of Being Informed Craig McKee of Truth and Shadows discusses his recent article titled, “Being a truther means ridicule, insults, and polite dismissals from those who grabbed the blue pill”, which provides insight into the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on The Side Effects of Being Informed_ on 9/11 Free Fall

What No One Is Telling You About Flynn’s Resignation – #NewWorldNextWeek corbettreport

Thursday, February 16th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Feb 16, 2017 Welcome to New World Next Week – the video series from Corbett Report and Media Monarchy that covers some of the most important developments in open source intelligence news. This week: Story #1: Michael Flynn Quits Over Russia Links http://bit.ly/2lmWsKI Flynn’s 24-day run on the National Security Committee was… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Corbett Report, Econo, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Martial Law, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Social Engineering, Solutions, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on What No One Is Telling You About Flynn’s Resignation – #NewWorldNextWeek corbettreport

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

February 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login