LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 14th, 2017

It Won’t Be Long Now- — on It’s Our Money

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown It Won’t Be Long Now It’s not “Doom and Gloom” to focus on the impending changes to our planet being caused by our prevailing economic systems. The interrelationship of planetary health and our expansive,… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, It's Our Money, Justice, Law, Protest | Comments Off on It Won’t Be Long Now- — on It’s Our Money

Shana Morrison was born to sing

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

Pacific Sun – By Lily O’Brien – Feb 08, 2017 Photo: Singer and songwriter Shana Morrison, daughter of Van Morrison, toured with her father from 2010 to 2014. Photo by Amanda Rowan. For some, music is a calling. But singer/songwriter Shana Morrison, daughter of iconic singer and composer Van Morrison, was simply born into it…. »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Media, Music, News, People, Spirit | Comments Off on Shana Morrison was born to sing

Protest and Civil Disobedience_ on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Protest and Civil Disobedience Today on the program we feature highlights from a protest and civil disobedience that took place Wednesday morning in front of the San Francisco Federal Building. Also a panel discussion recorded at… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, News, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Protest and Civil Disobedience_ on Flashpoints Best

“The Source of Joy” Feb. 15th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

This show was broadcast on February 15, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “The Source of Joy” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship | Comments Off on “The Source of Joy” Feb. 15th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

A Documentary You’ll Likely Never See: “Ukraine on Fire” by Oliver Stone

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

By James DiEugenio Global Research, February 14, 2017 Consortiumnews 13 February 2017 It is not very often that a documentary film can set a new paradigm about a recent event, let alone, one that is still in progress. But the new film Ukraine on Fire has the potential to do so – assuming that many people get… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | Comments Off on A Documentary You’ll Likely Never See: “Ukraine on Fire” by Oliver Stone

This weird Japanese festival is politics in a nutshell

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Feb 14, 2017 What could make the would-be masters of society happier than to see us fighting with each other over the scraps from their table? Find out all about setsubun, mamemaki and politics in today’s thought for the day…. »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Corbett Report, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Media, Mind Control, Music, News, People, Politics, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on This weird Japanese festival is politics in a nutshell

Trump – business against war by Thierry Meyssan

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

VOLTAIRE NETWORK | DAMASCUS (SYRIA) | 14 FEBRUARY 2017 Donald Trump inaugurates the « Strategy and Policy Forum » at the White House (3 February 2017). Thierry Meyssan invites us to observe Donald Trump without judging him by the same criteria as his predecessors, but by trying to understand his own logic. He notes that… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Energy, Freedom, GeoEngineering, Geopolitics, Justice, Law, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, People, Politics, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Solutions, War Crimes | Comments Off on Trump – business against war by Thierry Meyssan

Going to Mars_on Exploration

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Going to Mars Guest: Dr. Robert Zubrin, going to Mars. This show was broadcast on February 14, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Education, Exploration, News, Science | Comments Off on Going to Mars_on Exploration

Ben Miller Says The Aliens are Coming! _on Planetary Radio

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

Every Tuesday: 9:30am Pacific – 12:30pm Eastern – 17:30 GMT Ben Miller Says The Aliens are Coming! British physicist turned comedian and actor Ben Miller has written The Aliens are Coming– The Extraordinary Science Behind our Search for Life in the Universe. It starts with the Big Bang and takes readers on a fascinating ride… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, News, Planetary Radio, Science | Comments Off on Ben Miller Says The Aliens are Coming! _on Planetary Radio

the state of the “free” press in 2017 _on Project Censored

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT the state of the “free” press in 2017 Three veteran journalists and media critics share their thoughts about the state of the “free” press in 2017; among the topics they address are the election-hacking allegations against Russia, President… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Media, News, People, Politics, Project Censored, Russian propaganda Russian hacking | Comments Off on the state of the “free” press in 2017 _on Project Censored

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

February 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login