LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 8th, 2017

Bringing the Evidence to the Firehouses_ on 9/11 Free Fall

Wednesday, February 8th, 2017

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Bringing the Evidence to the Firehouses Host Andy Steele is joined by activist Stuart Nyberg, who has set out on a mission to bring the 9/11 controlled demolition evidence to firehouses in the Chicago area. 9/11 Free Fall… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Bringing the Evidence to the Firehouses_ on 9/11 Free Fall

INTERVIEW WITH DR. GRAEME MACQUEEN_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

Wednesday, February 8th, 2017

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT INTERVIEW WITH DR. GRAEME MACQUEEN In this interview Cheryl and Graeme discuss a recent article written by Graeme and posted here: http://www.globalresearch.ca/british-muslims-overwhelmingly-reject-the-official-story-of-911/5565262. In two parts…part 2 immediately follows part 1. This show was broadcast on February 9, 2017. For downloads and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 9/11 Wake Up Call, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on INTERVIEW WITH DR. GRAEME MACQUEEN_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

What I Believe, What I Want!_on Cynthia McKinney’s Midnight Oil

Wednesday, February 8th, 2017

Thursday, 8am Pacific – 11am Eastern – 15:00 GMTSaturday, 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 17:00 GMT Midnight Oil with Cynthia McKinney What I Believe, What I Want! On this show I discuss the fate of CBS Atlanta News Anchor Ben Swann after his “Reality Check” on PizzaGate; the media-NGO industrial complex; Dr. James Petras’s… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Cynthia McKinney, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Law, Media, News, Police Brutality, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on What I Believe, What I Want!_on Cynthia McKinney’s Midnight Oil

What I Learned From The Declassified CIA Archive

Wednesday, February 8th, 2017

corbettreport Published on Feb 8, 2017 JOIN THE INVESTIGATION: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=21729 The CIA has finally complied with the spirit of an executive order signed over two decades ago and made their archive of declassified 25+ year old documents available to the public. Today James explains what the archive is, how to access it, and the shoddy… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Computers, Corbett Report, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, NWO, Police Brutality, Protest, Surveillance | Comments Off on What I Learned From The Declassified CIA Archive

Neoliberalism and the New World Order. IMF-World Bank “Reforms”, The Role of Wall Street Wall Street behind Brazil Coup

Wednesday, February 8th, 2017

By Prof Michel Chossudovsky and Bonnie Faulkner Global Research, February 08, 2017 Guns and Butter 22 June 2016 Global financial warfare as outlined in professor Chossudovsky’s writings.   Wall Street Behind Brazil Coup d Etat;  The role played by the IMF and World Bank in the economies of debtor nations,  The Real Plan in Brazil,  The… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Social Engineering, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on Neoliberalism and the New World Order. IMF-World Bank “Reforms”, The Role of Wall Street Wall Street behind Brazil Coup

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

February 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login