LOOK ==>>

Archive for February 5th, 2017

9/11 and The Transporter Jihad _on Guns & Butter

Sunday, February 5th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner 9/11 and The Transporter Jihad Three presentations from the Justice In Focus 9/11 Conference at Cooper Union in New York City on September 10th, hosted by New York University Professor of Media,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | Comments Off on 9/11 and The Transporter Jihad _on Guns & Butter

Women’s Movement Economics _on Economic Update

Sunday, February 5th, 2017

Every Monday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Women’s Movement Economics _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on NFL’s income redistribution, big bucks for Starbucks CEO, US health data, pension benefits cut, Goldman Sachs in Trump’s govt. Interview of Dr Harriet Fraad on women’s movement economics. Each show wraps up… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Freedom, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Women’s Movement Economics _on Economic Update

Andre Vltchek on real world vs. “world of progressive liberals”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, February 5th, 2017

Coming Up Monday, February 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Andre Vltchek on real world vs. “world of progressive liberals” Andre Vltchek, roving global correspondent for Truth Jihad Radio, and author of the revolutionary novel Aurora, checks in from Bangkok, where he just arrived… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Climate Change, Disaster Capitalism, Education, Environment, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Science | Comments Off on Andre Vltchek on real world vs. “world of progressive liberals”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

3-minute video: Trump, US rogue state imperialists escalate lies for war on Iran. US military & public: either demand .01% arrests for ongoing illegal Wars of Aggression or be used as sub-human minions & work animals always ‘Hoping for change’ by ‘kinder, gentler’ psychopathic oligarchy

Sunday, February 5th, 2017

Posted on February 5, 2017 by Carl Herman hat tip: David Icke Melissa Dykes of The Daily Sheeple’s sharp three minutes: Documentation of recent US actions and rhetoric for more lie-started and illegal war on Iran: US Secretary of Defense calls Iran “single biggest state sponsor of terrorism” despite the US initiating over 200 illegal… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Immigration, Justice, Martial Law, Media, neocolonialism, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Occupation, People, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on 3-minute video: Trump, US rogue state imperialists escalate lies for war on Iran. US military & public: either demand .01% arrests for ongoing illegal Wars of Aggression or be used as sub-human minions & work animals always ‘Hoping for change’ by ‘kinder, gentler’ psychopathic oligarchy

ENCORE: Truth Walk 9/11: Mission Accomplished!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Sunday, February 5th, 2017

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT ENCORE: Truth Walk 9/11: Mission Accomplished! This show is an encore edition first broadcast on 9/21/2015.It is now archived here — Use Player Co-hosts David Meiswinkle and Pamela Senzee have completed their 2015 400+ mile trek for truth,… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest, Quantum | Comments Off on ENCORE: Truth Walk 9/11: Mission Accomplished!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

February 2017
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login