LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 20th, 2012

“Operation Terror” with movie producer Art Olivier! _on The Kevin Barrett Show

Tuesday, November 20th, 2012

The audio archive below of this Kevin Barrett show with Art Olivier is in 2 parts. It was originally broadcast on September 11 and October 2, 2012 with an encore broadcast of both parts on November 20, 2012. Part 2 — Use Player Part 1 — Use Player Coming up Tuesday at 9am Pacific –… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on “Operation Terror” with movie producer Art Olivier! _on The Kevin Barrett Show

Israeli Attacks on the Gaza Strip_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, November 20th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 20, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Israeli Attacks on the Gaza Strip Today we the entire show to the ongoing Israeli attacks on the Gaza Strip. Dennis… »»»

Share

Posted in Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Justice, Mind Control, News, Occupation, Protest, Surveillance, War Crimes | Comments Off on Israeli Attacks on the Gaza Strip_on Flashpoints Best

Monster Hurricanes, Rogue Planet Found, and Farthest Galaxy_on Exploration

Tuesday, November 20th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 20, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Monster Hurricanes, Rogue Planet Found, and Farthest Galaxy Science News 1) What can be done about monster hurricanes? 2) Rogue planet found in space 3)… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Climate Change, Exploration, News | Comments Off on Monster Hurricanes, Rogue Planet Found, and Farthest Galaxy_on Exploration

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login