LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 18th, 2012

Capitalism’s Costly Uneven Development: Detroit _on Economic Update

Sunday, November 18th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 19, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Monday at 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Capitalism’s Costly Uneven Development: Detroit _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on politicians’ big business incomes after their government jobs and the debate… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Capitalism’s Costly Uneven Development: Detroit _on Economic Update

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login