LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 17th, 2012

Flawed Elections in Haiti and Free Elections in Venezuela_on Project Censored

Saturday, November 17th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 16, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up LIVE every Friday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMTWill be archived here after the broadcast by Saturday. Flawed Elections in Haiti and Free Elections in Venezuela Today’s show looks at the following questions—Why… »»»

Share

Posted in Freedom, Justice, Mind Control, News, Project Censored, Protest, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on Flawed Elections in Haiti and Free Elections in Venezuela_on Project Censored

Israel Military Implements Gaza War, Phase1 of Iran Nuclear Attack Plan

Saturday, November 17th, 2012

Politics / Middle EastNov 17, 2012 – 02:24 AM By: Nadeem_Walayat marketoracle.co.uk It is no news that the Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu has been preparing the world for an attack against Iran all year, as illustrated by the PM’s September visit and speech at the UN (Netanyahu Warns of Attack on Iran). In a… »»»

Share

Posted in Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Justice, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Occupation, Protest, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Israel Military Implements Gaza War, Phase1 of Iran Nuclear Attack Plan

THE WAR IN GAZA_Live Radio Broadcast Saturday

Saturday, November 17th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 17, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Sat at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 22:00 GMT LIVE RADIO BROADCAST: THE WAR IN GAZA Flashpoints will air a two hour special Saturday, November 17, 2012 (2 to 4pm Pacific; 5 to 7pm Eastern) as Israel… »»»

Share

Posted in Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Justice, News, No Lies News, Occupation, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on THE WAR IN GAZA_Live Radio Broadcast Saturday

The 2012 Presidential Election and the Way Forward_on Soapbox

Saturday, November 17th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 17, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific * 04:00 pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT The 2012 Presidential Election and the Way Forward This was a community conference call sponsored by Cindy Sheehan’s Soapbox with guests Glen Ford of the Black… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest, Soapbox, War Crimes | Comments Off on The 2012 Presidential Election and the Way Forward_on Soapbox

Why Bankers Rule the World — It’s the interest stupid!

Saturday, November 17th, 2012

By Ellen Brown Global Research, November 15, 2012 Asian Times   In the 2012 edition of Occupy Money released this month, Professor Margrit Kennedy writes that a stunning 35% to 40% of everything we buy goes to interest. This interest goes to bankers, financiers, and bondholders, who take a 35% to 40% cut of our… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Why Bankers Rule the World — It’s the interest stupid!

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login