LOOK ==>>

Archive for November 12th, 2012

Puerto Rico: Colony and Laboratory _ on Economic Update

Monday, November 12th, 2012

This show was broadcast November 12, 2012. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up today and every Monday at 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Puerto Rico: Colony and Laboratory _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Updates on Obama’s re-election, unemployment’s social costs, and Kodak’s betrayal of retirees. Interview… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Freedom, Justice, News, Protest | Comments Off on Puerto Rico: Colony and Laboratory _ on Economic Update

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login