LOOK ==>>

life-after-death

Life-After-Death and Ghost-Related Encounters _ on PSI Saturday

Ghosts

This show was broadcast August 19, 2017. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT (Sunday) Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research Coming up Saturday: Life-After-Death and Ghost-Related Encounters. — John ZaffisGene Steinberg… »»»

Share

Dannion Brinkley: The Paradigm Shift is Happening!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Dannion Brinkley: The Paradigm Shift is Happening! This show was broadcast on August 1, 2016.It is now archived here — Use Player Are we in a shift of ages? Is the “new world order” really a last grasp… »»»

Share

Dr. Steven E. Jones’ circuit gives evidence for 8x overunity

pesn.com 5-27-2011 Professor Jones has developed a variation of the ‘Joule Thief’ circuit and has shown evidence that its output is eight times greater than the input as measured by a state-of-the-art oscilloscope. He is open sourcing his solid state design to help speed its development and implementation, as well as to answer the scientific… »»»

Share

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login