Debt Slavery

The Vocabulary of Economic Deception _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-inComing up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Vocabulary of Economic Deception — Dr. Michael Hudson We discuss Michael Hudson’s book, J is for Junk Economics: A Guide to Reality in an Age of Deception, with an emphasis on the degradation of economic… »»»

Share

Peter Phillips on His Book Giants: the Global Power Elite!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Coming up today and every Monday at 10:00 am Pacific – 1 pn Eastern – 17:00 GMT Peter Phillips on His Book Giants: the Global Power Elite!   Peter Phillips, a professor of political sociology at Sonoma State University, was the director of Project Censored from 1996-2010, and the president of Media Freedom Foundation from… »»»

Share

THE GLOBAL POWER ELITE_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

911 Wake Up Call

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT THE GLOBAL POWER ELITE You’ll hear a speech given by Dr. Peter Phillips, Professor and Author, discussing his new book: Giants: The Global Power Elite. A must read. This show was broadcast on November 29, 2018. For downloads and more click… »»»

Share

THE GLOBAL POWER ELITE_ on 9/11 Wake Up Call

911 Wake Up Call

Coming up Thursday at 9:00 am Pacific * 12:00 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT THE GLOBAL POWER ELITE ON this show you’ll hear Peter Phillips discuss his new book coming in out in August of 2018 called “Giants: The Global Power Elites.” He names names and connects the dots. Everyone should hear this speech and… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

January 2019
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login