Tony Szamboti and Gerry B. on new WTC-7 legal action with Atty. William Pepper _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on April 5, 2014.
It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player

Coming Up Saturday, April 5th —
Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT
and on Saturdays at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 18:00 GMT
Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the show archives the day of the broadcast here.
Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:
Tony Szamboti and Gerry B. on new WTC-7 legal action with Atty. William Pepper


Tony Szamboti
Guests: Mechanical Engineer Tony Szamboti and Gerry B. will discuss their attorney William Pepper’s letter to Inspector General Todd Zinser asking the I.G. to correct the record about World Trade Center Building 7. Excerpt:

“It was only some years after the issuance of the NIST Report that drawings were released, in response to a FOIA request, revealing that critical structural features in Building 7 were inexplicably missing from consideration in the Report. These critical features included stiffeners, that provided critical girder support, as well as lateral support beams which supported a beam which allegedly buckled. Only through the omission of any discussion about the stiffeners and the lateral support beams is NIST’s probable collapse sequence possible. With the inclusion of these critical features, NIST’s probable collapse sequence must be ruled out unambiguously. It is the unanimous opinion of the structural engineers who have carefully studied this matter that an independent engineering enquiry would swiftly reach the same conclusion.”

Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.



Operation Terror, the 9/11 Hollywood Thriller banned from Theaters, came to Berkeley Saturday, October 19. CLICK HERE TO GET THE DVD


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

May 2018
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login