The CIA, Drugs and the Deep State _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

This show was broadcast March 22, 2014.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in
Coming up at 9:45am Pacific * 12:45 PM Eastern * 16:45 GMT

Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.
CIA-coke

The CIA, Drugs and the Deep State — Peter Dale Scott

From a Guns & Butter Presentation.

The Anti-war Progressive Teach-in broaches upon some of the most highly charged subjects of our day—War & Peace, national healthcare, women’s rights, human rights, civil rights, torture, vets against the war, freedom, democracy, protest, demonstrations, etc. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed. It provides key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2018
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login