LIVE WEBCAST: Richard Gage, AIA on Controlled Demolition of World Trade Center on 9/11



Coming up Sunday, Oct 25 — Live VideoCast!!
1:00 pm Pacific — 4:00 pm Eastern — 20:00 GMT
Richard Gage, AIA at University of New Mexico in Albuquerque.
955 Architects and Engineers Call for New Investigation of 9/11.
Evidence of Explosives Found in Destruction of All 3 WTC High-Rises.

THIS SHOW HAS ALREADY BROADCAST– IT SHOULD BE ARCHIVED HERE BY OCT 27TH. CHECK BACK RIGHT HERE AT THAT TIME.


This is an ae911truth.org event.
Click Here to Visit and Support Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2018
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login