9/11: Blueprint for Truth — Richard Gage, AIA

This Show was broadcast by No Lies Radio on April 25, 2009.
It is now archived — Use Video Player Below to Watch-Listen

Video-Cast & Radio Broadcast — Richard Gage, AIA
Friday: 7pm Pacific – 10pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT

Repeat Broadcast Saturday 9am Pacific — 12 Noon Eastern — 17:00 GMT

9/11: Blueprint for Truth — The Architecture of Destruction
Richard Gage, AIA LIVE presentation at Sonoma State University.


Richard Gage, AIA, a San Francisco Bay Area Architect, gives a convincing multi-media scientific based presentation showing that the principle cause as to why all three World Trade Center Towers on September 11, 2001 collapsed was due to “controlled demolition”, not by fire or jetliner impact as the official government theory holds. Richard is the founder of AE911Truth.org where he is joined by over 600 architectural and engineering professionals. You can visit Richard’s site AE911Truth.org for more information and sign his petition for a new investigation.We are sorry that the live feed from Sonoma State Friday evening was mostly broken, so we present here a very similar video of Richard Gage’s presentation filmed professionally in a studio before a live San Francisco Bay Area audience in 2008. This video will be the rebroadcast on Saturday.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

August 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login