Ajamu Baraka on “humanitarian intervention” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on October 3, 2013.
It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player

Every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the show archives the day of the broadcast here.
Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

Ajamu Baraka

“Kevin Barrett’s TRUTH JIHAD RADIO”
EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:
Ajamu Baraka on “humanitarian intervention”



Guest: Ajamu Baraka, author of Syria and the Sham of “Humanitarian Intervention” among many other excellent articles. Dr. Baraka is a political science professor who has served on the board of many of the world’s leading human rights organizations. I interviewed him last April on “Operation Ghetto Storm”: The New Face of U.S. Fascism and The assassination of Dr. King and the suppression of the anti-war and peace perspectives.

Check out Kevin’s new book: Questioning the War on Terror: A Primer for Obama Voters.

Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login