LOOK ==>>

Live Broadcast: Now Archived_Senate Foreign Affairs Committee Hearings On Possible Military Strike Against Syria

This show was broadcast on September 3, 2013.
It is now archived here in 5 Parts Below — Use Players
Pre-Show:
First Hour:
Second Hour:
Third Hour:
Post Show:

Coming up Tuesday 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Wednesday.
Syria War Protest

LIVE RADIO BROADCAST:

Senate Foreign Affairs Committee Hearings On Possible Military Strike Against Syria

LIVE FROM WASHINGTON DC

Live Pacifica Special

Senate Foreign Affairs Committee Hearings on Possible Military Strikes Against Syria

Tuesday September 3, 2013

2:00 EST – until the hearing ends. Programming will end at the top of the hour. We anticipate the hearing will end at 5:00 PM or 6:00 PM EST. .

This hearing will begin the formal process for considering and debating President Barack Obama’s request for congressional authorization to strike Syria in retaliation for a suspected chemical weapons attack that killed more than a thousand people in the suburbs of Damascus.

Proceedings of the hearing well be broadcast live, hosted by Mitch Jeserich, KPFA-Pacifica, with commentary from guest speakers.

This is A Pacifica Radio Network Live Broadcast carried LIVE BY NO LIES RADIO NEWS



Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login