UFOs and 9/11 _ Richard Dolan on PSI Saturday

This show was broadcast November 17, 2018.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT (Sunday)
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.
UFOs & National Security StateRichard Dolan
PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research

Coming up Saturday: UFOs and 9/11: Understanding the Two Greatest Conspiracy Theories of Our Time
A funny thing about these two conspiracies: many people who believe in one don’t believe in the other. While UFO researchers typically ignore the implications of 9/11 for their own research, most 9/11 researchers run fast and far from UFO believers. Richard Dolan, author of UFOs and the National Security State, argues that both conspiracy theories are fundamentally true. That is, there is a significant cover-up of UFO reality that leaves a massive covert footprint in our history, and that 9/11 was an “inside job,” i.e. America’s Reichstag Fire. Is there a relationship between these two major conspiracies? Dolan argues there is, starting with how both have helped to kill the traditional American Republic.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

November 2018
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login