Now Archived!! –Live Stream — Untold History of the USA with Oliver Stone from Oakland, CA

Coming up Thur. Feb. 21st 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT (Fri)
This Live Video-Stream was broadcast on February 21, 2013. You can watch the entire archive of this event with the 3 videos below.
Untold History
Introductory Speeches by Peter Phillips, Mickey Huff and Dr. Peter Kuznick

Oliver Stone’s Untold History of the United States: Episode 3, The Bomb

Q&A with Oliver Stone, Dr. Peter Kuznick, and Daniel Ellsberg


Thursday, February 21st, 2013

_Live Video Stream from Oakland, California

Untold History of the USA with Oliver Stone

Screening, Q&A, and Book Signing! Join Academy Award-winning filmmaker Oliver Stone and Dr. Peter Kuznick as they screen Episode 3, The Bomb, from their 10-part Showtime documentary series and discuss the accompanying best-selling book with historic whistleblower Daniel Ellsberg.

If you are in the San Francisco Bay Area, please attend in person to support:
Thursday, February 21, 2013
7:00 PM Pacific
Grand Lake Theater
3200 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA 94610
Tickets $10 at the door
Wheelchair accessible

Hosted by Mickey Huff and Peter Phillips of Project Censored. This event is a joint fundraiser for Project Censored/Media Freedom Foundation and KPFA Free Speech Radio. For more information see www.projectcensored.org.


View Larger Map

This is a No Lies Radio News Live Video Stream from Oakland, California.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login