Democracy Now! LIVE Presidential Inauguration 2013 Coverage

Coming up Mon. January 21st– 5 am Pacific * 8 am Eastern * 13:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast
Obama Inuaguration 2013

Democracy Now! LIVE Presidential Inauguration 2013 Coverage – January 21, 2013
You can watch the live stream above or listen on our radio.

Coming up Mon January 21st–5 am Pacific * 8 am Eastern * 13:00 GMT

LIVE Presidential Inauguration 2013 Coverage
Live Stream from Washington D.C.

Tune in to Democracy Now! for our special 5-hour live broadcast of the Presidential Inauguration from 8am to 1pm EST on Monday, January 21. Democracy Now! will be on location in Washington, D.C. to take a look back at President Obama’s first term in office, analyze prospects for the next four years, and provide live coverage of the inauguration proceedings.

During the program, Democracy Now! will also examine the civil rights, social and economic justice and antiwar legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. The program will include live and taped interviews, excerpts of speeches and performances. Possible guests include Danny Glover, Ralph Nader, Rita Dove, Katrina vanden Heuvel, Van Jones, Sonia Sanchez, Julian Bond, Marian Wright Edelman, Barbara Ehrenreich, Sweet Honey in the Rock, Mos Def, and many more.

Use the hashtag #DNlive to join the conversation on Twitter.

This is a Democracy Now Live Video Stream from Washington D.C.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login