LOOK ==>>

Democracy Now! Livestream of Aaron Swartz Public Memorial Service at Cooper Union

Coming up Sat January 19th– 1 pm Pacific * 4 pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT
This show was livestreamed on January 19, 2013. See the video archive below.
Aaron Swartz Memorial

Coming up Sat January 19th–1 pm Pacific * 4 pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT
This show has already broadcast. See the Video Archive Above.

Sat. Jan. 19th_Live Video Stream from New York City

Democracy Now! Livestream of Aaron Swartz
Public Memorial Service at Cooper Union

This Saturday Democracy Now! will provide a special livestream as family and friends of Aaron Swartz gather at Cooper Union’s Great Hall in New York City to celebrate his life and remember their beloved friend, sibling, child, and partner.

Click Here To Listen to a Democracy Now show about Aaron here.

Speakers include Taren Stinebrickner-Kauffman, David Segal, Ben Wikler, Roy Singham, Doc Searls, Edward Tufte, David Isenberg, Holden Karnofsky and Tom Chiarella and other friends. OK Go’s Damian Kush will be performing at the service.

This is a Democracy Now Live Video Stream from New York City, New York.



Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

December 2017
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login