LOOK ==>>

THE WAR IN GAZA_Live Radio Broadcast Saturday

This show was broadcast November 17, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Sat at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 22:00 GMT
Stop The War in Gaza

LIVE RADIO BROADCAST: THE WAR IN GAZA

Flashpoints will air a two hour special Saturday, November 17, 2012 (2 to 4pm Pacific; 5 to 7pm Eastern) as Israel appears to prepare for a full scale ground invasion of Gaza.

Good afternoon my Name is Dennis Bernstein, I produce the Flashpoints show heard daily on Pacifica from 5-6 pm Pacific. For the next two hours we will bring you a special report on the expanding violence in the middleeast, as Israel prepepares for what appears to be a major land invasion of the environmentally devastated and poverty stricken, and illegally occupied Gaza Strip: We’ll feature live reports from the ground in Gaza and Israel and Egypt…we’ll be joined by professor Richard Falk, professor international law emeritus, Princeton University and Special Rapporteur on Occupied Palestinian Territories for the United Nations Human Rights Council. Also joining us and co-hosting is Ziad Abas, award-winning palestinian human rights activist and co-director of the Middle East Children Alliance( MECA) along with Meca Founder Barbara Lubin: Also Cindy and Craig Corrie, parents of Rachel murdered by Israeli forces in Gaza , And we’ll also open the phones to activists out on the streets protest against another deadly invasion…all this coming up straight ahead…stay tuned

This is a Flashpoints/KPFA Radio Broadcast carried LIVE BY NO LIES RADIO NEWS



Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login