End Corporate Rule: Move To Amend_on Guns & Butter

This show was broadcast November 5, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMT Tues
Move to Amend

GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner
End Corporate Rule: Move To Amend — David Cobb
Democracy; Sovereignty; Legal Personhood; Corporation; Move To Amend’s proposed 28th Amendment to the Constitution of the United States which would abolish in its entirety the idea that a corporation has constitutional rights, and overturn the idea that money equals speech.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

May 2018
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login