Restoring Prosperity With Public Banking _ on Guns & Butter

This show was broadcast February 4, 2013.
It is archived here — Use Player

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Tues
Ellen Brown

GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner
Restoring Prosperity With Public Banking — Ellen Brown
The Public Banking Institute; public versus private banking; two banking models – sustainable and extractive; the Federal Reserve; the shadow banking system; the repo market; the benefits of a public banking system; debt; the money supply, compound interest; and all things money.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login