Will the Real Terrorist Please Stand Up_on Soapbox

This show was broadcast October 13, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific * 04:00 pm Eastern * 20:00 GMT
Cindy Sheehan Soapbox
Will the Real Terrorist Please Stand Up — Saul Landau
Cindy chats with filmmaker, author and professor, Saul Landau, about the case of the Cuban 5 and who the real terrorists in the continuing drama of injustice are. Saul’s latest film is, Will the Real Terrorist Please Stand Up.

Cindy Sheehan, Host and Executive Producer; Saul Laundau, Guest; Don DeBar: Engineer and Community Progressive Radio; Mikey: Associate Producer.

Date Recorded: 2012-09-26
Cindy’s website is here.


Uploaded by InstPolicyStudies on May 10, 2011



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2018
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login