LOOK ==>>

PACIFICA LIVE COVERAGE VICE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE

This show was broadcast October 11, 2012.
The full debate is now archived here — Use Player


The commentary is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Wed at 6pm Pacific – 9pm Eastern – 01:00 GMT
Election 2012Vice Presidentail Debate 2012
LIVE RADIO or LIVE STREAM YOUTUBE BROADCAST:

VICE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE
— Vice President Joe Biden and Paul Ryan

Topic: Foreign and domestic policy
Location: Centre College in Danville, Kentucky

Moderator: Martha Raddatz (ABC News Chief Foreign Correspondent)
The debate itself will last approximately from 9:00-10:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Host for Pacifica broadcasts: Mark Bebawi, KPFT-Pacifica, Houston, TX
Producer: Otis Maclay

There will be a short introduction from Pacifica host prior to the live broadcast of the debates. Debates are expected to last just under an hour and a half. There will be a thirty minute post show with distinguished guests and analysis about history, impact on voters, and relevance. Guests to be announced. This debate will cover both foreign and domestic topics and be divided into nine time segments of approximately 10 minutes each. The moderator will ask an opening question, after which each candidate will have two minutes to respond. The moderator will use the balance of the time in the segment for a discussion of the question.
This is a Pacifica Radio Network Broadcast carried LIVE BY NO LIES RADIO NEWS


The above is YouTube.com live stream coverage by The Wall Street Journal.


Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login