Controlled Demolition Evidence_on 9/11 Free Fall

This show was broadcast October 11, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMT
Due to the Vice Presidential debates, 9/11 Free Fall will start one hour later today at 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern, 03:00 GMT

Will be archived here after the broadcast by Friday.911 Free Fall

9/11 Free Fall with Bernie and Andy

Controlled Demolition Evidence

Dr. Crockett Grabbe received his PhD in Applied Physics from Caltech in 1978, having received Bachelor of Science with Highest Honors and Master’s degrees in Physics from the University of Texas. He is an experienced scientist who does research & consulting in applied physics (particularly plasma physics), as well as writing and speaking on physical science and technology-related issues, including the current-events issue of the World Trade Center collapses on 9/11. (Full Bio HERE) In this episode of 9/11 Free Fall he sits down with Bernie and Andy to present his controlled demolition evidence and set the record straight about the flawed analysis of certain “experts” presented by the History Channel in its 9/11 Truth hit piece, as well as the flawed analysis of Dr. Keith Seffen (who is cited in the book by Popular Mechanics that attacks 9/11 Truth)

9/11 Free Fall is now a proud member of No Lies Radio. To listen to earlier episodes and interviews with great 9/11 activists go to http://www.911freefall.com/.

All current episodes are also archived on No Lies Radio here.
Crockett Grabbe



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2018
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login