EXPANDING THE DEBATE: Third Party Candidates Participate in Real Time on Democracy Now!’s Live Coverage of First Presidential Debate

Coming up Wed at 5:30pm Pacific – 8:30pm Eastern – 00:30 GMT
Election 2012

This is the complete 3 hour video archive of Expanding the Debate.

LIVE RADIO & Video-Stream BROADCAST Here:

The Unconventional Presidential Debates

EXPANDING THE DEBATE: Third Party Candidates Participate in Real Time on Democracy Now!’s Live Coverage of First Presidential Debate
Live Broadcast from Denver, Colorado

Featuring the excluded Presidential Candidates Jill Stein of the Green Party and Rocky Anderson of the Justice Party in addition to the mainstream approved candidates Barack Obama and Mitt Romney.

As President Barack Obama and Republican nominee Mitt Romney square off in the first presidential debate in Denver on October 3, Democracy Now! will broadcast live from Denver with a special expanded presidential debate from 8:30 to 11:30 p.m. ET. We will air the debate, pausing after questions to include equal time responses from two presidential contenders who were shut out of the official debate: Jill Stein of the Green Party and Rocky Anderson of the Justice Party. This is a 3 hour live broadcast you will not hear on TV or any mainstream media. This is a Democracy Now Live Broadcast carried LIVE BY NO LIES RADIO NEWS


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login