LOOK ==>>

Rachel Corrie, Her Sacrifice and Aussie Anti-war Action _ on Soapbox

This show was broadcast September 29, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific * 04:00 pm Eastern * 20:00 GMT
Cindy Sheehan Soapbox
Rachel Corrie, Her Sacrifice and Aussie Anti-war Action
Cindy Sheehan and Cindy Sheehan’s Soapbox hosts the parents of Rachel Corrie: Cindy and Craig. Cindy and Craig talk about Rachel, her sacrifice, and their quest for restorative justice. Guest #2 is Simon Moyle of the Swan Island Peace Convergence in Australia about upcoming antiwar action.

Cindy Sheehan: Host; Craig Corrie: Guest; Cindy Corrie: Guest; Simon Moyle: Guest; Music: Billy Bragg; Mikey: Producer; Don DeBar: Engineer and Community Progressive Radio

Date Recorded: 2012-09-19
Cindy’s website is here.



Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login