LOOK ==>>

Monday_Live Video Stream from Berkeley–Greg Palast — Billionaires and Ballot Bandits

Monday Sept. 24th — 7:30 pm Pacific * 10:30 pm Eastern * 02:30 GMT
Will be video archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday.

Billionaires and Ballot BanditsGreg Palast

Greg Palast speaks about his new book Billionaires and Ballot Bandits

Bestselling author and journalist Greg Palast is in the SF Bay Area and joins us to discuss his new book Billionaires and Ballot Bandits: How to Steal an Election in 9 Easy Steps. In the 2008 election, no less than: 767,023 provisional ballots were cast and not counted; 1,451,116 ballots were ”spoiled,” not counted; 488,136 absentee ballots were mailed in, but not counted. Add it up: in the last presidential election, no less than 2,706,275 ballots were never counted. Visit Greg’s book site here.

If you are in the San Francisco Bay Area, you can attend in person to support:
This is a Benefit for Project Censored, Media Freedom Foundation, Flashpoints, KPFA in Berkeley and KRCB in Santa Rosa. In Cooperation with SSU Sociology of Media Class. Book sales by Moe’s Books in Berkeley and Copperfield’s in Santa Rosa.

St John’s Presbyterian Church
2727 College Avenue, Berkeley, CA
Monday, September 24 7:30pm
$10.00 donation at the door—no one turned away
Wheel chair Accessible


View Larger Map

This is a No Lies Radio News Live Video Stream from Berkeley, California. Stream support from No Lies Foundation.


Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login