LIVE RADIO BROADCAST: The Democratic National Convention

Day One Highlights by Robert Knight: Protests, Latino perspective, and Michelle Obama.
Now archived here — Use Player

Day 2 Highlights by Robert Knight: DNC Ratifies Jerusalem, God and Clinton.
Now archived here — Use Player

Coming Tues, Wed, Thurs at 5pm Pacific – 8pm Eastern – 00:00 GMT
Pacifica 2012 Convention Coverage

LIVE RADIO BROADCAST:

The Democratic National Convention

LIVE FROM CHARLOTTE NORTH CAROLINA

Join No Lies Radio and Pacifica Radio for comprehensive and nightly live coverage of the Democratic National Conventions, including convention speeches, discussion & analysis, reports from the protests and more.

Longtime Capitol Hill Correspondent Mitch Jeserich, Hard Knock Radio’s Davey D, and other renowned Pacifica hosts and analysts will offer moment-by-moment reports and interviews, including reports on what will be happening outside of the convention halls within the host communities’ public spaces.

Invited guests, include Tom Hayden, John Nichols, Roseanne Barr, Tom Morello, and other leading voices to share insights about the U.S. political landscape. Listeners from across the country and the world will be invited to call in and share in the conversation. This is a 4 hour live broadcast.

This is A Pacifica Radio Network Live Broadcast carried LIVE BY NO LIES RADIO NEWS


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login