LOOK ==>>

Genetic Roulette — on Guns & Butter

This show was broadcast on August 20, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Player


Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMT
Also every Tuesday at 9am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT

Genetic Roulette
GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner

Genetic Roulette —- Jeffrey M. Smith
Genetic engineering unnaturally crosses the species barrier with unknown long-term consequences; serious health risks associated with ingesting genetically modified food including infertility, immune problems, inflamation, accelerated aging, and changes in major organs and the gastrointestinal system; no long-term scientific studies conducted; regulatory capture by the gmo industry; intimidation of researchers; California Proposition 37. Jeffrey Smith is the author of Genetic Roulette: The Documented Health Risks of Genetically Engineered Foods. Click here for the Non Gmo Shopping Guide that was mentioned on the show. Other websites mentioned on this show are labelgmos.org and responsibletechnology.org. From a Guns & Butter Presentation.


Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

December 2017
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login