Celebrated Malaysian political analyst Matthias Chang_on The Kevin Barrett Show

This show was reaired on June 12, 2012. It is an encore edition that was first broadcast on February 22, 2011.
It is now archived here –>>
Coming up at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 17:00 GMT
Today’s show is an encore edition from February 2011. Kevin is in Vancouver preparing the 911 conference and will be back live in two weeks.
Kevin Barrett

“THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW”
Encore Edition:
Special guest Celebrated Malaysian political analyst Matthias Chang!


Celebrated Malaysian political analyst Matthias Chang, author of Future FastForward and other books. Matthias Chang is at the top of the list of people I’ve wanted to interview for years. His take-no-prisoners analysis of the New World Order, Zionism, US empire and related topics is an inspiration to all of us in the GAM (genuinely alternative media).

Check out Kevin’s new book: Questioning the War on Terror: A Primer for Obama Voters.

The Kevin Barrett Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login