LOOK ==>>

Spiritist Psychiatric Hospitals in Brazil_on PSI Saturday

This show was broadcast January 14, 2017.
It is now archived here — Use Player


Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT (Sunday)
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.
Spiritism
PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research

Coming up Saturday: Spiritist Psychiatric Hospitals in Brazil

EMMA BRAGDON, Ph.D. gives a private talk to small group of doctors, psychiatrists, and activists regarding her work and research into Spiritist Psychiatric Hospitals in Brazil, where truly integrative care with minimum drugs and use of mediums to communicate with spirits has been a successful model that for 80 years has integrated spirituality into health care with most remarkable results.

Spiritists have defined the landscape of how disembodied beings interact with those still in body.. They have originated modes of healing that address the subtle energies of the body and emotions to increase wellness. Their precepts dispel the many scary ideas we have about life after death, and bring a great deal of comfort to those who have feared death and the afterlife. The listener is encouraged to abandon preconceived notions that Spiritism is a form of black magic, and see a different idea entirely.

Her comprehensive film on this subject “Spiritism: Bridging Spirituality and Health” (2008) was also shown at this event. It is a 33-minute documentary which colorfully reveals Brazilian Spiritism through visiting Spiritist Centers and Hospitals in Brazil and in the USA and can be ordered here.

This is a No Lies Radio PSI news recording of a Friendly Favors event on 5-10-2012 in Walnut Creek, California.

2012-05-10 FF Emma Bragdon in Walnut Creek, CA from Sergio Lub on Vimeo.



Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login