Musical Artist Elric Walker _ on Backstage

This show was broadcast March 25, 2017.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts.
Backstage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews musical artist Elric Walker

Elric WalkerElric Walker
Elric Walker has the hit songs I Believe, Mandatory Time, and Odd Man Out playing on No Lies Radio. Elric’s musical style has been compared to Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan and the Beat Poets. Teri talks to Elric about his involvement with the mandatory time sentencing act for drug offenders which is a big part of the so called War on Drugs. Visit his website here.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

November 2018
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login