LIVE FROM CAPITOL HILL–President Obama’s State of the Union Speech

This show was broadcast on January 24, 2012.
It is now archived here — Use Players To Listen

Speech Only Here

Expert Commentary Here

Coming Today at 6:00 pm Pacific – 9:00 pm Eastern – 01:00 GMT (Thur)
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Wednesday.
President Obama

LIVE RADIO BROADCAST on No Lies Radio:

The State Of The Union Speech

LIVE FROM CAPITOL HILL — President Barack Obama

The 2012 State of the Union Address will be given by United States President Barack Obama to a joint session of Congress. It will be Obama’s third State of the Union Address. The speech will be delivered on the floor of the United States House of Representatives in the United States Capitol.

Hosted by Askia Muhammad, WPFW-Pacifica in Washington DC, Mitch Jeserich, KPFA-Pacifica in Berkeley, and with Davey D, Sonali Kolhatkar and Robert Knight. There will be a brief pre-show until the Obama speech begins. Afterwards, there will a post show with a panel discussion on the state of the Occupy Movement with participants from New York, Washington DC, Houston, LA and Oakland. This is a 2 hour live broadcast.

A Pacifica Radio Network Live Broadcast brought to you by No Lies Radio News.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login