Coming Up Live Video-Cast from San Francisco Bay Area_Project Censored with Mickey Huff

Coming up Thur Feb. 16th 7pm Pacific*10pm Eastern*03:00 GMT (Fri)
After the broadcast will be archived here by Friday morning.

Mounting Evidence

Live Video-Cast from San Francisco
_Project Censored with Mickey Huff

What are you missing from your news media? Mickey Huff presents “Censored 2012,” the top 25 censored news stories of 2010-11. “Censored 2012” delves into media censorship, democracy, and bias with in-depth analysis, a history of propaganda, and critical investigations of both news stories and their delivery. Mickey Huff is the Director of Project Censored. The mission of Project Censored is to teach students and the public about the role of a free press in a free society – and to tell the News That Didn’t Make the News and Why.

If you are in the San Francisco Bay Area, please attend in person to support:
This is a book event at Modern Times Bookstore in San Francisco
followed by book signing.
Click for Map and Directions
7pm Pacific Thursday, February 16, 2012
2919 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-282-9246

This is a No Lies Radio News Live Video-Cast from San Francisco, California.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

April 2018
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login