LIVE No Lies Radio Double Header: Toronto 911 Hearings and Pacifica Radio 911 Debates

Toronto 911 HearingsPacifica Radio
LIVE NO LIES RADIO Broadcast Double Header
–The Toronto 911 Hearings and The Pacifica 911 Debates


Sunday, September 11, 2011
06:00 am Pacific, 9:00 am Eastern, 13:00 GMT _Toronto – Moderators: Opening remarks and Moment of Silence

06:15 am Pacific, 9:15 am Eastern, 13:15 GMT _ Toronto – David Ray Griffin: Anomalies of Flights 77 and 93

07:45 am Pacific, 10:45 am Eastern, 14:45 GMT _ Toronto – Peter Dale Scott: 9/11 and Deep State Politics

09:00 am Pacific, 12 Noon Eastern, 16:00 GMT _ Toronto – Pacifica Radio Democracy Now 911 Special

10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern, 17:00 GMT _ Toronto – Laurie Manwell: SCADs and Psychological Resistance to Alternative Accounts

11:00 am Pacific, 2:00 pm Eastern, 18:00 GMT _ Senator Mike Gravel: State Deception in the Past and Today

12:30 pm Pacific, 3:30 pm Eastern, 19:30 _GMT Audience Question and Answer

01:00 pm Pacific, 4:00 pm Eastern, 20:00 GMT_ Pacifica Radio KPFT- from the Bible belt..The Rise of the Religious Right post 911

02:00 pm Pacific, 5:00 pm Eastern, 21:00 GMT_ Pacifica Radio WPFW – The Pentagon, has the culture changed ? A debate about the lingering questions surrounding the attack on the defense citadel. Jazz legends weigh in musically on that fateful day.

03:00 pm Pacific, 06:00 pm Eastern, 22:00 GMT _ Pacifica Radio KPFA one hour debate on 911 Commission Report — moderator Mickey Huff of Project Censored

04:00 pm Pacific, 07:00 pm Eastern, 23:00 GMT _ Pacifica Radio KPFA one hour debate on The Science around the Twin Towers collapse — moderator Peter Phillips of Project Censored

05:00 pm Pacific, 08:00 pm Eastern, 00:00 GMT — Pacifica Radio KPFA live phone calls from the nation — moderated by Veronica Faisant

LIVE VIDEO-CAST FROM TORONTO, CANADA
CLICK HERE TO WATCH


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login